Jefferson County jccdartball_logo.jpg
Church Dartball
Home Standings Results Schedule Archive Teams Links
ST. PAULS WINS 2018/2019 CHAMPIONSHIP                               Posted: 3/24/2019
St. Paul's won the 2018/2019 Season Championship. Pictured are team members (l-r): Don Wagie, Marc Piper, Josh Yandry, Jeff Langholff,
Doug Yandry, Randy Stauffer, AJ Langholff and Jeff Schultz. Missing from the photo are Tim Brokl and Dave Wolfram.
2018/2019 INDIVIDUAL TOURNAMENT RESULTS                           Posted: 3/13/2019
The League Individual One-on-One Tournament was held on 3/10/2019 at Rome Community Center with the following results: